WordPress does it in style!

I’m sure all wordpress users cant get enough if it and will totally agree with the fact that this is
*THE* coolest blog provider! Be it themes, widgets, functionality, management or support… wordpress does everything in a very classy manner!

Recently I was trying to find out if there is a URL that can directly take me to my recent posts, so what I did was hit https://divyad.wordpress.com/recent which unfortunately does not actually exist.. Obviously I would see one of those bland 404 error pages but here I din’t see that this time. What popped up on my browser window was something totally interesting, see it for yourself by clicking that link above!

Classy, innovative, interesting.. afterall its WordPress!

This entry was posted in computer, just for kicks! and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to WordPress does it in style!

  1. divya says:

    This post is now obselate!! tha magic doesn happen anymore…

  2. thats cause it was only on the previous theme.

Leave a Reply

