The new macbook

Owning a Macbook is just a lot of fun. Its this amazing thing that you can flaunt away! But today I am jealous because Apple just went ahead and released the new Macbook which I must say is the best piece of engineering I have ever seen. So lets go over the features…

First, this time the entire body, which Apple calls “Unibody” has been made from a single block of Aluminium. Much lighter and classy.

Second, the screen this time is LCD and it looks exactly like the iphone display. Totally rocks!

Now the best part is that they got rid of the mousepad buttons and the mousepad itself is a button…Also, the macbook now has NVidia integrated graphics to for graphic rendering.

Watch the video here and be amazed. And I want to buy one of those soon!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The new macbook

  1. Anand says:

    hey divya, this is really cool… I like this blog you have going here. i was about to buy a mac next month. whats the white macbook that they mention on the mac site? is it the old one? it appears to be cheaper… i was just wondering.

  2. divya says:

    Hey Anand!

    If you’re buying a Macbook pick up the new one.. The white one there is the old one… That’s what I have but I got better hardware by customizing it… The old does not have any of these new features… yeah its expensive but I guess its worth it! And as far as the macbook goes, I’ve been using mine for 3 months now and I have no problems or issues. Its a great thing to own…

  3. Vishal says:

    imagine what i am going through … 😦

  4. randy says:

    I’d be lying if I said I didn’t want one.

    .randy

Leave a Reply

